1 of 3 Next
  • Alert:

    November 23, Monday- Preschool in session

    November 24, Tuesday- 2 hour early release

    Nov 23 and Nov 24- NO TIGERS Afterschool program 

    Thanksgiving Break- Wednesday, Nov 25- Monday, Nov 30.

    Dec 1- Tuesday, School back in session

     

  • Alert:

    In light of some recent and uninformed communications on social media, I want to take the time to encourage you to please reach out to me via phone call or email if you have questions or concerns at any time regarding our school. Myself and staff are glad to provide information regarding any of our school activities. If you’ve had the opportunity to partner with us, I’m confident you’ve experienced the love, care and concern we share of our students, staff, community and country! This year has brought many changes, some we’ve mastered and others we will continue to address to make our environment as safe and student centered as possible. Again, if you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us! We are here for you! 740-388-8261 gl_lhenry@gallialocal.org 💚🐾

  • Alert:

    Due to recess scheduling, vehicles for car people dismissal will not be permitted on grounds until 3:00pm. 

Close alert

Calendar

Sunday, October 18, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Special Board Meeting
@ 5:30 PM
Contact
Allison Jeffers

More Information

The Board of Education of the Gallia County Local School District has set a Special Meeting for October 19, 2020 at 5:30 pm.

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
Grading Period Ends Contact
School office

More Information

Grading period ends.

Saturday, October 24, 2020
Vinton Elementary School
123 Keystone Road
Vinton, OH 45686
Phone:740-388-8261
Fax:740-388-4000
Gallia County Local Schools Candle logo white
Gallia county local schools